truckbyggubbe

Kontakt

Du är välkommen att kontakta oss på LRQA Sverige AB

LRQA Sverige AB
Box 2107
433 02 Sävedalen
Sweden

Besöksadress:
Göteborgsvägen 74, 433 63 Sävedalen

Telefon: +46 (0)31 26 21 80
Fax: +46 (0)31 26 21 81
E-post: info@lrqa.se


View Larger Map

VD

Thomas Lundberg
031-262180
thomas.lundberg@lrqa.com

 

Försäljning

Joakim Blomster
0702-456458
joakim.blomster@lrqa.com
 
Anders Nilsson
Försäljning livsmedel
0706-431582
anders.nilsson@lrqa.com

Mikael Svensson
Försäljning fordonsindustri
0708-170046
mikael.svensson@lrqa.com

 

Administration

Linda Thorén
031-262180
linda.thoren@lrqa.com

Planering 

Pia Sternelo
031-262180
pia.sternelo@lrqa.com

 

Sälj & Marknadschef

Albert Kloek
031-262180
0708-448837
albert.kloek@lrqa.com

 

Operativ chef

Jane Melin
031-262180
0705-58 46 86
Jane.melin@lrqa.com

 

Teknisk support

Magnus Friberg
031-262180
magnus.friberg@lrqa.com

Richard Butler
031-262180
richard.butler@lrqa.com

Pekka Eriksson
031-262180
pekka.eriksson@lrqa.com